top of page

kLEM ENtiNE covering the TV Series "Silo" Opening Theme

Silo is a science fiction dystopian drama television series created by Graham Yost based on the series of novels of the same name by author Hugh Howey.


Arrangement, vocals, piano, recordings, video, editing, makeup and just the right amount of tears and sweat produced by yours truly, as always 🐺✨



I started reading the first book in the series, Wool, after watching just four episodes of Silo. I was so hooked that I finished it before watching episode 10, the last of the first season. I recommend it wholeheartedly, whether reading it or watching the series, I'm sure you'll enjoy it!


Soundcloud for full quality audio https://soundcloud.com/klem-entine/si...


If you want to support my music you can buy me a coffee (or beer) ►►► https://www.buymeacoffee.com/KlemEntine

Commentaires


Post in evidenza
Post recenti
Archivio
Cerca per tag
Non ci sono ancora tag.
Seguici
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page