top of page

kLEM ENtiNE and Noud covering the song "Part of your World"

Originally sung by Jodi Benson, written by lyricist Howard Ashman and composer Alan Menken for Disney's animated feature film The Little Mermaid (1989), and performed by Halle Bailey in the 2023 live-action film adaptation.


Vocals, video (in slo-mo), editing, makeup, and just the right amount of tears and sweat produced by yours truly, as always 🐺 ✨



I am beyond happy to have collaborated again with my talented and dear friend Noud van Harskamp on this other beloved Disney piece! I think Noud has created a touching arrangement and his piano rendition of this song is one of the best I have ever heard in my life. The stunning 3d model is created by the incredible Jaime Delmonte. Thank you both for doing such an amazing job! 💚✨ If you liked this video make sure to share it with your friends and subscribe to my channel, your time and support means the world to me!


♫ Piano by the amazing Noud van Harskamp ►►►    / @noudvanharskamp  

Cinematic Ambience and Camera Work in Unreal Engine created by the fantastic Jaime Delmonte ►►► https://www.jaimedelmonte.com/ 


If you want to support my music you can buy me a coffee (or beer) ►►► https://www.buymeacoffee.com/KlemEntine

Comments


Post in evidenza
Post recenti
Archivio
Cerca per tag
Non ci sono ancora tag.
Seguici
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page